The Struggles of a Young TS Yuki-Onna.

The Struggles of a Young TS Yuki-Onna. Chapter 76: Can’t Beat Delicious Food.

Author: citrullus

Character cheat sheet. This is mainly for me, and people who took a break from the novel.

Yukiya Kitahara(北原雪哉) now (雪耶): The protagonist. A junior high student, 14, and  now a Snow girl. Short black hair, beautiful pale skin.

Syuuji Kitahara(北原修司): Yukiya’s father, and owner of the Snow House.(雪乃亭) Which is located in Hyousei Village(氷清村)

Yukino(雪乃): Yukiya’s mother, and is a snow woman/ Yuki Onna.

Hazuki Natsumi(夏美) and Saeki Tomonori(佐伯智則): Yukiya’s friends and classmates.

Hikura Kouko(氷倉凍子). The evil young Yuki Onna. Sharp eyes, and long black hair. Reiko is her mom.(冷子) And Himiko(氷見子)is her lackey.

Azusa Okamoto AKA Azuchi (岡本梓 ) Girl friend.

Mai Fujisaki (藤崎舞) Girl Friend.

TN: Mamuni 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“T-That’s. . .Not. . .”

She shook her head with wide eyes.

The advantage from the food can not be taken back. If it fills her tummy, then it’s done.

“No no, have some more, don’t worry about it.”

I changed my stance. And went from offense to defense. I will win.

“H-How dare you. . .Give me.”

She continued to lick and finish up the popsicle despite her reservations.  The body is honest.

“Besides, this is collateral. . .I need only a little.”

If you receive a gift, you must return the favor.

She knows that. Just based on her flustered eyes.

“W-Was that the reason!? I can’t help you. Because I follow Kouko Onee-sama.”

Don’t say that while holding an ice cream.

Himiko’s face became more and more red, she is so easy to see through.

“I understand that. I just want wild plants. Moreover. . .”

I know it’s not free.

“I’ll give you all the ice cream in this bag.”

“Really!?!?”

She’s actually rather cute when she relaxes.

I then rustled the bag.

“So then, where is it?”

I kept a smile on my face and put a hand on her shoulder.

“. . .Uh, T-There is a lot around that rocky section of the mountain. . .”

She finally spilled the beans.

The strategy was a great success.

It did take a while though.

“Thank you, then here you go.”

I urged her to continue on.

“Ahh, But if you see. . .Kouko Onee-sama. . .”

Despite her fear, she was still eating the ice cream.

“Ah, this one is also delicious. Look, here in the box.”

“Really? It is good.”

Himiko was really enjoying it.

It looks like she prefers japanese taste. By the way, I also recommended firm azuki bean ice cream.

“This one is also great.”

I picked and chose my favorite.

“There are also many other things in the village.”

She looked really happy. If she likes one, she’ll like the other ones.

Although I don’t really eat this luxury food that often.

“If you come. There is even more delicious ice cream.”

Homemade ice cream that is locally made. Usually soft serve ice cream using locally grown fruit.

Not only just known for tourism, but we also have a prospering agriculture scene.

Well at this time of year, there isn’t much harvesting or demand happening.

As I said that though, she immediately shook her head.

“That place is scary, only you and Kouko Onee-sama can be at that place.” 

“Eh? It’s not scary.” 

That was kind of weird. But I guess from the point of view of the Yuki Onna, the town would be the most threatening thing. As it’s the only unknown nearby.

“You spend a lot of time at that place. I often ask my mom about it. She says there are a lot of bad things there.”

“That’s not true.”

“Most of the time, the villagers damage the mountain. . .”

Well, if I was born as a girl and raised on the mountain like these guys, I’d probably have a similar opinion.

This would take a lot of time convincing.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I smell a snow friend coming. I’m looking forward to that.

L https://ko-fi.com/G2G6EFF3#

/Next

7 thoughts on “The Struggles of a Young TS Yuki-Onna. Chapter 76: Can’t Beat Delicious Food.”

Leave a comment