The Struggles of a Young TS Yuki-Onna.

The Struggles of a Young TS Yuki-Onna. Chapter 73: Rematch.

Author: citrullus

 

Character cheat sheet. This is mainly for me, and people who took a break from the novel.

Yukiya Kitahara(北原雪哉) now (雪耶): The protagonist. A junior high student, 14, and  now a Snow girl. Short black hair, beautiful pale skin.

Syuuji Kitahara(北原修司): Yukiya’s father, and owner of the Snow House.(雪乃亭) Which is located in Hyousei Village(氷清村)

Yukino(雪乃): Yukiya’s mother, and is a snow woman/ Yuki Onna.

Hazuki Natsumi(夏美) and Saeki Tomonori(佐伯智則): Yukiya’s friends and classmates.

Hikura Kouko(氷倉凍子). The evil young Yuki Onna. Sharp eyes, and long black hair. Reiko is her mom.(冷子) And Himiko(氷見子)is her lackey.

Azusa Okamoto AKA Azuchi (岡本梓 ) Girl friend.

Mai Fujisaki (藤崎舞) Girl Friend.

TN: Mamuni 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

I had to endure for the following week.

My loss doesn’t mean life ends.

So I had to go to school as usual.

 

“What? What happened to Kitahara-san’s face?”

 

Yeah.

The bruises and scratches lasted for a few days. Only a tiny scratch was on my face though.

The ones on my arms were hidden, but a lot could not be covered.

 

“Ah? This? Yeah, I fell on my way to school.”

“Oh, are you okay?”

“Yeah, of course.”

 

I showed my fighting spirit.

Fujisaki-san and them were worried about me. 

I have been running around my parents house trying to fix things, so I have been quite busy.

Would it have been better to take a few days off?

 

Though during the break times, I’ve been making an effort to avoid Kouko in the hallways.

But I felt a disturbance.

 

With a sparkling first class sailor uniform, she came. Accompanied by an entourage of girls.

I didn’t have an escape route.

 

“Ara, your face looks horrible. What happened?”

 

I tried to pass her with averted eyes, but she called out from behind.

Her long fluttering hair handed down.

An elegant hohoho along with her hand over her mouth accompanied that.

Even though I got hit a few days ago, the bruises still hurt.

 

“Hah. . .”

 

I just gave an empty reply and moved on.

So Kouko does have a connection to Himiko.

 

The udon war that started in the worst place has gotten worse.

Their website has only powered up their marketing/lure.

There was even a thank you page made.

Additionally, due to a lack of supplies, we’ve been having a hard time satisfying demand.

So customers have been flowing to the hotel.

 

“Good luck, Yukiya-chan. I’m cheering you on. Tell me if there’s anything I can do to help.”

 

Natsumi-chan and Tomonori who came to the store to eat zenzai.

Natsumi-chan sat at her usual seat, while she raised a worried expression and ate her hand made mochi.

 

“Thank you.”

 

I appreciate the fact Natsumi-chan has my back.

 

“But the opponent is the Hikura Hotel. . .”

 

Tomonori said in a worried tone.

 

“I’ll be fine. I’ll think of something.”

 

I pushed my chest out in confidence. I have some confidence in my new strategy.

 

I went to the snowy mountain again on my day off.

To the place I got the crap kicked out of me.

I stood on the small snowy rock, in the empty rocky valley.

Soon the girl in that white kimono appeared.

 

“You came back.”

 

Wearing light clothes in this cold weather. White arms and thighs exposed as wind blew her hair.

Well, I guess I’m not wearing much different.

 

“You came again, how many times do I need to tell you that this is my territory. . .”

 

I predicted she would come again.

She seemed very proud of her last victory.

Her pigtailed on the side swayed as she crossed her arms.

Suddenly a whirl of wind blew from behind her.

 

“Hmm.”

 

Of course if I take that, I will be finished.

This isn’t a shounen, where you get a tremendous power up from just training for a week.

Even if I go all out, I’ll inevitably lose.

She has a bit of a shocked expression because she knows that as well.

 

“You came back so soon. Why?”

 

She asked as she got into a fighting pose.

 

Of course, I didn’t return that hostility.

I put all my trust into my new strategy.

 

“Wait. I didn’t come for that.”

 

I held my hand out to stop her.

 

“Hmm, What are you on about. . .”

“Let’s call a truce.”

“Huh? What was that?”

 

I sat down on the snow and crossed my legs.

There are no signs of resistances. I will not fight.

 

“For now. . .Why don’t we stop fighting each other?”

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How will this go? A new friend perhaps? Snow bros?

 

Here link https://ko-fi.com/G2G6EFF3#

 

/Next.

8 thoughts on “The Struggles of a Young TS Yuki-Onna. Chapter 73: Rematch.”

Leave a comment